0%

    简介

    HELLO™是一个专门从事润滑剂和汽车护理的公司。以客户为中心的宗旨让我们总是优先考虑客户的需求并且研发一些达到高标准,高效以及环境保护的机械油。

    品质保证

    品质的满意度绝对是我们首要考虑和优先的事情。ISO 9001:2008让客户对我们的产品给予信任。至于责任保险的单一索赔数额也高达1,000,000令吉。

    任务

    以客户的利益为核心同时在不伤害生态和保护环境之下我们一贯使用创新的方法来生产产品。

    宏愿

    我们是不断投资新技术的著名品牌。在马来西亚甚至海外国家使用这个品牌的消费者人数日益增长HELLO打算在这个行业保持领先的姿态,继续奋力前进。因为我们会时时把握趋势,勇于接受挑战并且积极寻求机会。

    PRODUCT CATEGORY

HELLO™ is a fast-growing Malaysian company that specializes in lubricant oil and car care. Our customer centric focus allows us to always prioritize the customers’ needs by developing high- standard, efficient and environmentally friendly oil to suit their engines.


    Quality satisfaction is our top consideration and priority. ISO 9001:2008. To encourage our customers to use our products, there is a liability insurance coverage of RM1,000,000 for a single claim.


    We consistently use an innovative approach to all the products that we make by putting the interests of our customers at the core, but without compromising the need to take care of the environment at the same time.


    We are a famous brand that believe that continuously investsing in new techniques of production. We consistently reach a growing number of consumers in Malaysia and even in overseas countries. HELLO™ intends to use winning ways in keeping ahead in the oil industry as we stay on the ball with industry challenges, opportunities and trends.